h1

The Norman Brothers

December 6, 2008

Someone mailed me recently asking about my Norman 200B set-up, so obligingly, I took some snaps of the whole lot and put it on Flickr.

The Norman BrothersIt made me realise just how much stuff I’d collected, and how much more I want to get. Whether I actually need it or not is a totally different question.

So, what do I want? Two/four Manfrotto Nano light stands, two Norman 19″ octoboxes, two Westcott collapsible umbrellas, some descent wireless triggers – so not a lot really! Just too expensive living in the UK …

Leave a Reply

